BEREA  Former Green lacrosse standout Hannah Albrechta was one of 10 Baldwin Wallace women’s lacrosse players to earn All-Ohio Athletic Conference postseason honors.

Albrechta, a sophomore attacker, earned honorable mention recognition for the second straight season. She ended the year fourth on the team with 27 goals and 38 points. She also had 22 ground balls, 13 caused turnovers and 11 assists for the year. Her overtime goal in the OAC semifinals sent the Yellow Jackets to the title game, where BW fell 11-8 to host Mount Union, a contest in which Albrechta scored a goal.

In her career, she has appeared in 35 games with 102 points, 75 goals, 43 ground balls, 27 assists, 23 caused turnovers and 12 draw controls.

In addition to Albrechta’s honor, head coach Kim Russell was named the OAC Coach of the Year, Maddie Russell (Rocky River) was selected as the OAC Midfielder of the Year as well as to the first-team and Amanda Getto (Medina) was tabbed as the OAC Goalie of the Year.